Upcoming Events                                           


Tuesday, 10 July  Breakfast Meeting, 8:30, CH-2  
Wednesday, 11 July  Mixer with Ladies Club - CH-2 Plaza, CH-7 Luncheon 
Tuesday, 7 August  Board Meeting, 9:00, CH-2   
Wednesdays 8, 15, 22 August  Club Championship - 3 courses + Shotgun + Luncheon 
Wednesday, 5 September  "New Game" Tournament - Flag or String
Tuesday, 11 September   Breakfast Meeting, 8:30, CH-2  
Wednesdays, 12, 19, 26 Sept.  Open Play - Course Maintenance 
 Tuesday, 2 October
Board Meeting, 9:00, CH-2
Wednesday, 17 October
ABC Best Ball Tournament
 Wednesday, 7 November
4-Club Tournament
Tuesday, 13 November
Breakfast Meeting/Elections, 8:30, CH-2
Wednesday, 21 November
Open Play - Thanksgiving
 Tuesday, 4 December
Board Meeting, 9:00, CH-2
Wednesday, 5 December
Skills Challenge Tournament
 Wednesdays, 12, 19 December
Med-Ex Playoffs