Recent Members not in 2017 Roster Book                                                             

New Members  
 Name  ID  Phone Email
Roger Boyd
724
354-0770
 royer65.rb@gmail.com
Bert Lehman
918
855-1220
 
Lloyd Woodson
961
661-753-7970
 LRWoodson2016@gmail.com
Dwayne Thompson
962
805-559-8825
 dtdlt27@gmail.com
Ron Conklin
963
309-620-4465
 rconkfam@hotmail.com
Stephen Gray
964
425-736-9651
 csgray3@hotmail.com
Allen Simons
965
951-1386
 
Fred Flener
966
847-308-5372
 fredflener@yahoo.com
Ed Sinderman
967
818-366-8493
 adzzooed@gmail.com
Doug Gibson
968
770-0557
 d2LGibson@comline.com
Bo Pettersson
969
273-3211
 elenamccormack@hotmail.com
John Dillon
970
981-3259
 johnadillon222@yahoo.com
Paul Appelbaum
972
768-7801
 paul.lois@yahoo.com
Mike Campbell
973
556-0869
 mrmichaelcampbell@msn.com
Bob Leiter
974
714-615-0652
 leiterbox@gmail.com
Jim Clark
975
623-975-9161
 jimc85374@cox.net
Michael Grening
976
954-263-0081
 michaelbmr@aol.com
Paul Kingsley
977
???
 mapawk@yahoo.com
Lenny Wentworth
978
458-1812
 wentworth@comline.com
Larry McGraw
980
248-881-3167
 larrymcgraw@cox.net
Phil Estebo
981
587-5758
 1942phll@coxmail.com
Don Gilbert
982
760-207-8262
 donleon.gilbert@att.net
Gregg Boyd
983
632-9157
 greggboyd59@gmail.com
Randy Smith
984
636-2913
 randysmith1986@yahoo.com
Sam Hariri
985
465-0048
 hariri.samad@gmail.com
Leonard Lin
986
626-554-0432
 leonard.c.lin@hotmail.com
Dana Ward
987
760-846-0793
 lwanddj@gmail.com
Jim McGregor
988
307-8980
 jump2jim@gmail.com
Mike Wilson
989
562-951-3436
 mikewilson@hotmail.com