Recent Members not in 2020 Roster Book                                                             

New Members  
   
 Name  ID  Phone Email
Ross Hoyle  960  949-458-8806   rhoylefamily@hotmail.com
 Charles Collins 566   503-869-3000  charlesmcollins1@me.com
 John Costello 526   949-529-4232  kmcamber@hotmail.com
 Jerry Wattenbarger  527  972-345-0406  awabco87@gmail.com
 Bill Beck  528  949-254-1410  wdb723@yahoo.com
 II Hong Kim  501  714-308-2100  ilhong3438@gmail.com
 Matt Campbell 502  949-701-0647   mcampbell9190@gmail.com
 Bert Spangenthal 530  419-346-1458   bertspangenthal@gmail.com
 Patrick Eldridge 531   patrickjeld@aol.com
 Paul Wargo 532  949-813-2508   libbieandpaul@comline.com
 Herbert Kim 533  949-943-3264   shamuret@outlook.com
 Francis Hahn 948  402-943-7076   fhahn9911@gmail.com
 John Loh 534  315-491-3997   jjkloh@gmail.com
 Nicholas Bender 535  310-686-6747   nick.karen.1969@gmail.com
 Ken Ahn 536   312-805-8303 kenjahn@live.com
 Thomas Loh 537   626-991-5541 tloh41@yahoo.com 
 Terry Deming 539   831-345-0512  tangodeming@gmail.com
 Steve Baumgardner 540 925-759-5663   sbaumgardner50@gmail.com
 Mark Laws 541  408-656-2334   mwlaws@yahoo.com
 Bill Allison 542  949-642-2628   allisonboat@gmail.com
 Tim Whelan 543  949-627-1406  ptwhel@yahoo.com
 Lester Cantin 544  612-919-1961   mrbesco@icloud.com
 Crosby Allison  546 818-646-6540   crosbyallison@yahoo.com
 Lenny Auerbach 548  949-581-6977   nanna.grampkee@gmail.com 
 Jim Kortenkamp 550  309-912-6602   jkjr1953@yahoo.com
 Thomas Sunwoo 553  714-658-2741   thomassunwoo11@gmail.com
 Don Macke  555  949-554-3948   donmacke5@gmail.com
 Dean Cai 556  480-231-2067  dean.cai@gmail.com
 Sang Rak Lee 538  949-859-3287   sileekim@gmail.com
 Soon Sung Cho 558   949-677-6210  soonsungcho@gmail.com
 Jerry Wallin 562  949-933-3248   JDUB@comline.com
 Sidney Kirkpatrick 565 239-785-6948   sidneykirkpatrick@gmail.com
 Tok Kim 570  310-913-3565   sangjakim123@gmail.com
 Walter Lafayette 571  805-587-6006   waltlafayette@sbcglobal.net
 Jay K Kim 573  714-474-1366  jaykkimusa@gmail.com
 Robin Andrews 577  949-291-3854   robinandmargot@hotmail.com
 Neal Weiss 578 404-210-8011   birdman714@aol.com 
David Gorevitz  580  714-740-9366  gorevitz.david@gmail.com
Richard Cavaliero  582  720-254-5885   rcavaliero@yahoo.com
Glen Warkentine  583  949-380-7195   gjwark@gmail.com
Robert Neighbors  584  949-697-4773  rneighbor7@gmail.com 
Don Cole 560  626-524-2871  DEC3365@gmail.com 
Michael Chafitz  585  949-439-2178  glimpze@gmail.com 
Paul Engel  586  714-473-8036  paulkengel@gmail.com 
Robert Burns  587 949-707-1373  bettyandbob@fea.net 
Michael Wright  588  949-463-1835  mke.casurfer@gmail.com 
Steve Piccinati  589  949-751-8937  stevepiccinati@gmail.com 
Byunghee Gwak  590  847-404-1593 byungheegwak@gmail.com 
Dick O'Reilly  591  562-552-5511  rdor1221@yahoo.com