Recent Members not in 2018 Roster Book                                                             

New Members  
 Name  ID  Phone Email
Howard Collins
 556
 412-6384 fhc12345@yahoo.com
 John McClure  561  760-648-3046  johnmcclure15@yahoo.com
 Doug Edwards 559  562-787-4240  mredwards67@yahoo.com
 Michael Moore
 975  770-9796  Mikes59@comline.com
 Ron Conklin
 963  309-620-4465  rconkfam@hotmail.com
 Fred Fox
 976  310-382-0508  jackieschott@hotmail.com
 Brian Hirakami
 554  562-896-0806  beezmanh@hotmail.com
 Gregory Brunnick
 557  920-497-2130  gjbrunnick@gmail.com
 Alvin Gitt
859
454-2700
 agitt2@hotmail.com
 Bob Hastings
 765 751-2051
 bobhastings7@live.com
 Tony Tarvin
 548  690-5055  tarvinsilverfox@msn.com
 Walter La Fayette  562  805-587-6006  waltlafayette@sbcglobal.net
Charles Hewitt
563
306-5020  chazuit@comline.com
 Charles Collins 566  503-869-3000  charlesmcollins1@me.com
 Dave Current 567   218-6112  watznewnexciting@aol.com
 Bob Stout
568
760-328-1201
 bobstout32@icloud.com
 Ted Cumming 569   760-713-9852  tmcf55@aol.com
 Ed Sinderman 967   818-366-8493  adzzooed@gmail.com
 Bob Fox 968  210-264-3682  backinsandiego34@gmail.com
 John Marshall 969  630-747-6599   jsmarshall62@yahoo.com
 Gene Hamilton 971  702-521-6948  genetech37@gmail.com 
 Michael O'Grady 980  310-482-1804 ogradymichael4@gmail.com
 Michael Grening 988  954-263-0081  michaelbmr@aol.com 
 Jerry Goldstein 866   ?
 Stan Bigos 867 206-484-4411   sstanjb@aol.com
 Phil Estebo 981  619-987-1121   1942phil@gmail.com
 Tom Duddy 868  760-345-2302   tjduddy@msn.com