Recent Members not in 2019 Roster Book                                                             

New Members  
 Name  ID  Phone Email
Cheng, Edmond 935  949-525-2365  ysedmondcheng@gmail.com
Conklin, Ron 963 309-620-4465   rconkfam@hotmail.com
Bigos, Stan 867 206-484-4411  sstanjb@aol.com
Simons, Allen 965 949-951-1386  …..
 Wyman, Reggie 966   949-235-9722  reggiewyman@gmail.com
 Buckley, Jim 520 561-901-8766   patanjim@yahoo.com
 Holloway, Terry 554 949-267-8036   terrillwh@yahoo.com
 Rapport, Jim 712   949-813-3818  ejrapport@comline.com
 Wentworth, Lenny 978  949-300-4071  wentworth@comline.com
 Allen, Bob 545  949-323-4809   bapa5519@gmail.com
 Grenning, Michael 988  954-263-0081   michaelbmr@aol.com
 Fox, Fred 976 310-382-0508  fredfox604@gmail.com
 Fox, Bob 968 210-264-3682  
 Goldstein, Jerry 866  949-285-8748   jerryfgoldstein@gmail.com
 Curry, Jack 996 509-999-6938 jackcurry123@gmail.com
 Baum, Rick 998  708-528-2501   rbaum55@gmail.com
 Gross, David 993   954-805-6358 Dcurlyque144@gmail.com 
Mohindru, Anish  979  949-838-5713 anish2397@gmail.com 
Hood, Jay  574 760-550-2803  jh7846golf@gmail.com 
Seefurth, Thomas 575  760-238-6399 thseefurth@aol.com 
Morris, Roger  573  949-446-3549  rjmorr17@gmail.com 
Nick, Michael 572  650-766-9218   mnick41578@comcast.net
Cicotte, Clyde  577  562-760-9272   Mrclyde1@aol.com
 Flaherty, George 508  916-805-0403 geoanddi55@yahoo.com
Jay Lechner  509  310-997-5245 …..
Terry Miles  505 951-333-4076 TPMgolf3@gmail.com 
Kyu Lee  510  949-207-6493  kyujolee3298@gmail.com 
Ed Young 504 949-307-5121  edyoung443@gmail.com 
John Gargan  503   ?
 Dan Lloyd 515  949-295-7497 dannylaguna@gmail.com
 Tom Davis 511  319-290-0505  Thomas.davis@uni.edu
 Paul Bartlomain 512  949-855-8023  pbartlomain@gmail.com
 Bob Berzner 513   rberz@msn.com
 Jim Gerfers 514  714-287-0627   jgerfers@comline.com
 John Lakin 517  941-518-5052   jlakin@lakinslaw.com
 Ron Hextell 518  714-478-1776   ronh644@sbcglobal.net
 Stephen Hochman 519  201-424-9701   shochman@gmail.com
 Neil Brand 521  949-616-6259   nbrand04@yahoo.com
John Moule  522  610-247-4806   cycle.john@hotmail.com
Mickey Sparks  523  949-244-4535   micjac@comline.com 
Rene Lamagna    773-617-9457   Qtip999@aol.com